About us

Street address

Hämeenkatu 26 A
33200 Tampere
Finland, Europe

Technical support

support@silverbucket.com
+358 40 635 9790

Sales

sales@silverbucket.com
+358 40 680 6860

Map

Austria and Switzerland

Parm Ltd. is Silverbucket's reseller in DACH-area, taking care of sales, rollout and support of Silverbucket SaaS service. Parm is also solution partner to market and license Silverbucket as an integrated myPARM module for resource management to parm ltd’s customers.

Scheffelstrasse 3
CH 9000 St.Gallen

tel. +41 71 243 10 00
info@parm.com
www.parm.com

Walter Epple
Leader Customer Projects
tel. +41 78 681 09 02
walter.epple@parm.com

Sweden

Sundbom & Partners is Silverbucket's reseller in Sweden, taking care of sales, rollout and support of Silverbucket SaaS service.

Kungsgatan 44, 5 tr
111 35 Stockholm

www.projectsoftware.se
info@sundbompartners.se

Orvar Lindbäck
Product Manager
+46 70 229 7454
orvar.lindback@sundbompartners.se

UK and Republic of Ireland

Primo Milestone Ltd. is Silverbucket's reseller in UK, taking care of sales, rollout and support of Silverbucket SaaS service.

Great West House,
Great West Road,
Brentford
London TW8 9DF

tel. +44 (0)208 326 5760
info@milestoneuk.com
http://www.milestoneuk.com

Contact persons

Tuomas Mikkola Silverbucket

TUOMAS MIKKOLA
CEO

+358 40 719 2923
tuomas.mikkola@silverbucket.com


Mika Kinnunen  Silverbucket

MIKA KINNUNEN
Sales

+358 400 600 364
mika.kinnunen@silverbucket.com

Taneli Ikonen Silverbucket

TANELI IKONEN
Key Account Manager

+358 40 5129 863
taneli.ikonen@silverbucket.com



Erno Suomi Silverbucket

ERNO SUOMI
Account Director

+358 44 5287 622
erno.suomi@silverbucket.com


Juuso Pitkänen Silverbucket

JUUSO PITKÄNEN
Support Specialist

+358  400 907 033
juuso.pitkanen@silverbucket.com

Janne Kanerva Silverbucket

JANNE KANERVA
CTO

+358 44 3398 681
janne.kanerva@silverbucket.com

Toni Uimonen Silverbucket

TONI UIMONEN
Advisor

+358 40 5071 004
toni.uimonen@silverbucket.com

Reija Tulasalo Silverbucket

REIJA TULASALO
Marketing and sales

+358 40 5959 305
reija.tulasalo@silverbucket.com

Subscribe to our newsletter