About Silverbucket

Silverbucket is the most comprehensive resource management solution in the market.

We have the top talents working on Silverbucket resource management solution.

We created the solution for our customers by listening them and getting feedback from the people doing project planning.

Carlstedt
Banqsoft
BST
Ambientia

Contact us

Resellers

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Parm Ltd. is Silverbucket's reseller in DACH-area, taking care of sales, rollout and support of Silverbucket SaaS service.

Parm is also a solution partner to market and license Silverbucket as an integrated myPARM module for resource management to parm ltd’s customers.

Walter Epple

Leader Customer Projects

walter.epple@parm.com

+41 78 681 09 02

Parm AG

+41 71 243 10 00

info@parm.com

www.parm.com

Sweden

Sundbom & Partners is the Silverbucket reseller in Sweden.

They take care of sales, rollout and support of Silverbucket SaaS service.

Orvar Lindbäck

Product Manager

orvar.lindback@sundbompartners.se

+46 70 229 7454

Sundbom & Partners

info@sundbompartners.se

www.projectsoftware.se

UK & Ireland

Primo Milestone Ltd. is the Silverbucket reseller in UK taking care of sales, rollout and support of Silverbucket SaaS service.

Primo Milestone Ltd.

+44 (0)208 326 5760

info@milestoneuk.com

www.milestoneuk.com

People

Janne Kanerva

Janne Kanerva

CEO

+358 44 3398 681
janne.kanerva@silverbucket.com
Taneli Ikonen

Taneli Ikonen

Sales

+358 40 5129 863
taneli.ikonen@silverbucket.com
Tuomas Mikkola

Tuomas Mikkola

Project Business Consultant

+358 40 719 2923
tuomas.mikkola@silverbucket.com
Juuso Pitkänen

Juuso Pitkänen

Support Specialist

+358 400 907 033
juuso.pitkanen@silverbucket.com
Reija Stenroos

Reija Stenroos

Marketing Manager

+358 40 5959 305
reija.stenroos@silverbucket.com
Erno Suomi

Erno Suomi

Account Director

+358 44 5287 622
erno.suomi@silverbucket.com
Jonna Vähänen

Jonna Vähänen

Sales

+358 40 632 9910
jonna.vahanen@silverbucket.com

Silverbucket Oy

Hämeenkatu 26 A
33200 Tampere
FINLAND

Join the +25 000 happy Silverbucket users

Take your project resource planning to the next level.

No credit card required.

Instant access.